Once you complete this task and add the user, an email is sent to the new user's email address with a welcome message and how to get started. A new user is also urged to change their password when they first log-in.
You can manage user access or roles while creating a user. You can edit this later as well. To make changes, you can access all the users in the "My Account" feature. In the "User Management" section click on the "Edit" function/icon and update user access or role.
There are three levels of subscription available after the 100 day free trial - Essential, Professional, and Premier. Each one has specific limits and you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. Notifications are also sent if certain limits are reached.
You can upgrade or downgrade your account anytime. When you downgrade your account, it will be effective from the next billing cycle.
If you are on a free trial period, your account gets deactivated automatically at the end of it. If you want to discontinue Speaker Engage at the end of your subscription period, you can refrain from renewing the subscription by writing to email@example.com. If you wish to completely delete your account and do not need access to any content in the future, send a note to firstname.lastname@example.org with your request. Only the admin who created the account can request to delete the account. We will verify the account details and confirm the deletion of the account.
Speaker Engage is powered by